CINCON Offices

  • Cincon Taiwan (Headquarter)

    • 14F , No. 306, Section 4, Hsin Yi Rd., Taipei, Taiwan
    • Tel : (886-2) 2708-6210
    • Fax : (886-2) 2702-9852
    • E-mail : sales@cincon.com
  • Cincon North America

    • 1655 Mesa Verde Ave, Ste 180 Ventura , CA 93003 USA
    • Tel : (805) 639-3350
    • Fax : (805) 639-4101
    • E-mail : info@cincon.com
REPRESENTATIVE
Name Phone Fax Website
Power Guide Marketing 508-735-6093 508-853-5587 http://www.power-guide.com
Eagle Technical Products 949-305-9403 949-855-8954 http://www.eagletechnicalproducts.biz
Catalyst Unity Solutions 724-444-4500 724-444-4599 https://catalystunity.com/
Kaltron (Canada) 905-264-3968 905-264-3975 http://www.kaltron.ca
Caltron Components 408-748-2140 https://www.caltroncomponents.com/
Jacobsen Associates 215-674-2937 215-441-8706 http://www.jacobsenassociates.com
Current Solution, Inc 800-933-7725 813-996-4460 http://www.currentsolutions.com
Action Integrated Resources, Inc. 847-971-3100 http://www.actionir.com/
EI Sales 507-345-7714 507-345-7714 http://www.eisales.com
Harmon & Sullivan Associates 585-235-3030 585-235-3030 http://www.hsa-sales.com
Rothkopf, Covilli, & Jaacks 636-449-2366 636-449-2365 http://www.rcjreps.com
PMR, Inc 516-595-3068 631-244-1420 http://www.pmr-rep.com
Aurora Technologies 403-241-3952 403-241-3885 http://www.aurorafirst.com
DISTRIBUTORS
Name Phone Fax Website
Digi-Key(North America) 800-344-4539 218-681-3380 digikey.tw/en/supplier-centers/cincon
Mouser Electronics 800-346-6873 817-804-3899 www.mouser.com
Sager Electronics 800-724-3780 800-268-8001 http://www.sager.com
Master Electronics 602-267-1111 602-267-7070 https://www.masterelectronics.com/en/
World Micro, Inc 770-698-1900 770-698-1901 http://www.worldmicro.com
Digital Power Corporation 800-963-0066 209-532-0747 http://www.power-plus.com
Masline Electronics Inc., 585-298-9827 585-298-9877 https://masline.com/
Braemac CA LLC. 510-687-1000 510-687-9300 https://www.braemacca.com
PUI(CA,HQ) 714-544-2700 949-789-0607 http://www.gopui.com
PUI(WA) 978-663-4591 978-663-3275 http://www.gopui.com
URS Electronics 800-955-4877 503-232-3373 http://www.ursele.com
Atlantic Components 800-433-6600 800-282-0670 http://www.atcomhq.com
Express Technology Group 631.869.2035 631.869.2037 http://www.express-technology.com
SMD Inc 949-470-7700 https://www.smdinc.com/
Bravo Electro Components 800-392-6318 408-733-8555 http://www.bravoelectro.com
Mast Distributors, Inc. 631-471-4422 631-471-2040 http://www.mastd.com
PIK Power 800-962-0380 860-295-0670 http://www.pikpower.com
BREIZ ELEC, INC. 888-306-2338 http://www.breizelec.com/
Microtech Corp. 240-482-8558 https://www.microtechcorp.org
JAMECO 650-802-1513 650-802-1584 https://www.jameco.com
CLOSE

Download your guide

By submitting, you agree to Cincon using and processing your data in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You can change your email preferences or unsubscribe at any time.

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our website, and to improve our user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More info

OK